Airline High School  Logo
All About US Announcements Bell Schedule Check-in/Check Out Procedures Library Reservations PBIS Uniform Requirements School Nurse Non-Discrimination & Disability Harassment
Advanced Placement AIM Business Dual Enrollment English Family & Consumer Sciences Fine Arts Foreign Language JROTC Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies Speech & Theatre Special Education
Administration Counselors Faculty Office Staff Library SRO Support Staff Testing
Guidance & Scholarships Planning for College College Application Process College Tips Recommended Resources
Athletics
#100 4-H AHS Project Graduation Anime Archery Art Club Asklada Band Beta Cheerleaders Choir Coexist Dance Line Destination Imagination Drama FBLA FCA First Priority History Bowl International Thespian Society Kitty Hawk Air Society Model UN Mu Alpha Theta NAHS NHS Octagon Pep Squad Photography Quill and Scroll Robotics Starbase 2.0 - Rocketry Club Student Council Students to Students (S2S) Unchained Valhalla Yearbook Vikes Viking Pride Freshman Mentoring Wrestling Sweethearts

Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allums, Stephanie

Stephanie.allums@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7242

SPED

 


Baskin, Daniel

Daniel.baskin@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5141

Social Studies


Bivins, Adam

Adam.bivins@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7167

Social Studies


Boswell, Winona

Winona.boswell@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5138

Business/ FBLA


Bowman, Julie

Julie.bowman@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7161

English


Brown, Kisha

Kisha.brown@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7261

AIM


Bryant, Karol

Karol.bryant@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5111

Science/ Cheerleaders


Byrd, Amanda

Amanda.byrd@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7297

Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caldwell, Meredith

Meredith.caldwell@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5132

Math


Cantwell, Al

Al.cantwell@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5166

Social Studies


Chenier, Jenni

Jenni.chenier@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7166

Social Studies


Cobb, Tim

Tim.cobb@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5146

English


Coker, Ronnie

Ronnie.coker@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7267

Social Studies/ Athletic Director


Colvin, Cameron

Cameron.colvin@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5135

Science


Cox, Chase

Chase.cox@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7169

Social Studies / Coach


Creamer, Shawna

Shawna.creamer@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7262

Science


Cubley, Adina

Adina.cubly@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

SPED


Davis Sara

Sara.davis@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5129

Business/Girls Basketball


Digilormo, Regina

Regina.digilormo@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5137

Science / Swim Coach / Softball Coach


Douglas, Emily

Emily.douglas@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5122

Math

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elliott, Valerie

Valerie.elliot@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7295

Violin Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evans, Shawn

Shawn.evans@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5161

Family Consumer Science


Ferrero, Alison

Alison.ferrero@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5140

Spanish / First Priority /Senior Class


Fields, Schirra

Schirra.fields@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5164

Social Studies/Coach


Finimore, Linda

Linda.finimore@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5109

Fine Arts / Drama /Jr. Class


Flowers, Eric

Eric.flowers@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5152

Social Studies / Coach


Garrett, Brian

Brian.garrett@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Boys' PE/Coach


Gibson, Irina

Irina.gibson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5136

Science

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gobert, Stephanie

Stephanie.gobert@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5123

Math


Gregg, Brittany

Brittany.gregg@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5095

Physical Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hagerhjelm, Hannah

Hannah.hagerhjelm@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5113

Spanish


Hahn, Sandra

Sandra.hahn@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5110

Art/ Yearbook/ Quill & Scroll/ Art Club


Hamiter, Mark

Mark.hamiter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7162

Social Studies / Cross Country Coach


Haygood, Melissa

Melissa.haygood@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5121

ELL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Haynie, Clay

Clay.haynie@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5131

Science


Haynie, Tonia

Tonia.haynie@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5127

Math


Hollis, EmilyN

emilyn.hollis@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5143

Art / DI Sponsor


Johnston, Afton

Afton.johnston@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7261

AIM /Blue Angels Danceline


Johnston, Brian

Brian.johnston@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5157

English

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimmett, Kirk

Kirk.kimmett@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5102

ROTC


Knotts, Catherine

Catherine.knotts@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5108

English /Junior Class


Lawton, Rachel

Rachel.lawton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5147

English


Lepore, Martha Claire

marthaclaire.lepore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5156

English

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindner, Ashley

Ashley.linder@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7263

 


Lipsey, Karyn

Karyn.lipsey@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7290

English


Lucas, Heidi

Heidi.lucas@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5153

English

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Malone, Margo

Margo.malone@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7241

SPED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin, Victoria

Victoria.martin@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5156

English


Mason, Doug

Doug.mason@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5119

Math

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McConathy, Lyndzee

Lyndzee.mcconathy@bossierschools.org

(318)549-7228

SPED/ Girls’ Basketball


McCoy, Michelle

Michelle.mccoy@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5126

Math


McFatter, Ed

Ed.mcfatter@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5150

Social Studies / Coach


Meeks, Bo

Bo.meeks@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Phys. Education/Head Football Coach


Melancon, Janice

Janice.melancon@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5142

Art


Miller, Margo

Margo.miller@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5104

ROTC


Milton, Lindsey

Lindsey.milton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5130

Math


Morse, Sam

Sam.morse@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5107

Math


Nechvatal, Dana

Dana.nechvatal@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7163

Teacher


Neff, Patrick

Patrick.neff@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5105

Band Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neill, Billy

Billy.neill@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5148

Math


OBanion, Dena

Dena.obanion@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5155

English


Parson, Scott

scott.parson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5103

ROTC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Patronis, Elena

Elena.patronis@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5158

Spanish


Pearson, Donna

donna.pearson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5162

Family Consumer Science


Peavy, Dane

Dane.peavy@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5125

Business


Pharr, Callie

Callie.pharr@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7295

Physical Education/Girls’ Basketball

 

 

 

 

Rauschenbach, Lisa

Lisa.rauschenbach@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5159

English

 

 

 

 

Ray, Jordan

Jordan.ray@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5151

English

 

 

 

 

 


Ruiz, Naxhiely

Naxhiely.ruiz@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7295

Spanish


Shelton, Grant

Grant.shelton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7266

Fine Arts /Assistant Band Director


Skidmore, Lorna

Lorna.skidmore@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5128

Math


Stevenson, Sarah

Sarah.stevenson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5114

English / DI Coordinator


Stewart, Yvonne

Yvonne.stewart@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7245

Science


Stinson, Angel

Angel.stinson@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5133

Science  


Stowell, Seth

Seth.stowell@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5164

Social Studies / Coach


Swart, Tim

Tim.swart@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5144

SPED


Sweatman, Kerri

Kerri.sweatman@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7260

Science


Taylor, Brian

Brian.taylor@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5144

SPED / Coach


Teutsch, Lora

Lora.teutsch@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5149

Social Studies


Thurman, Lindsay

Lindsay.thurman@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7164

Social Studies


Todd, Toby

Toby.todd@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5134

Science / Head Baseball Coach


Tyler, Gail

Gail.tyler@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7240

Health / FCA


Valeton, June

June.valeton@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5124

Math / Robotics Club


Vrbka, Andi

Andi.vrbka@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5148

Science / Student Council


Vrbka, Steven

Steven.vrbka@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5139

Math / Coach


Wade, Frank

Frank.wade@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7165

Social Studies / Coach


 Wakefield, Amy

Amy.wakefield@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5106

Choir


Walden, John

John.walden@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5120

Lead SPED Teacher


Welch, Anna

Anna.welch@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7296

Math


White, Chris

Chris.white@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7160

Credit Recovery/Head Boys' Basketball Coach


White, Jordan

Jordan.white@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-7168

Teacher


Wilkins, John

John.wilkins@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5135

Woodshop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wilson, Sandra

Sandra.wilson@bossierschools.org

(318)549-5112

Business


Winget, Lorrie

Lorrie.winget@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5118

Math


Wolf, Leigh

Leigh.wolf@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5117

Math


Wright, Jill

Jill.wright@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5145

SPED


 Young, Rebecca

Rebecca.young@bossierschools.org

(318) 549-5160

Family and Consumer Science